Skip to content

International Advisory Board

Edwin M. Epstein is Professor Emeritus at the Haas School of Business, University of California at Berkeley. His fields include business ethics generally, and Jewish business ethics specifically.


Sanjoy Mukherjee is Associate Professor of Sustainability and Liberal Studies at the Indian Institute of Management Shillong. He was a faculty member at the Management Centre for Human Values, Indian Institute of Management Calcutta. His areas of research include Indian ethos in management, business ethics, corporate social responsibility, wisdom leadership, and alternative learning.


Eleanor O’Higgins is on the faculty of the School of Business at University College Dublin and is a Visiting Fellow at the London School of Economics and Political Science. She specializes in teaching, research and publications on business ethics, corporate governance, corporate social responsibility, and strategic and public management.


Stephan Rothlin, SJ is Director of the Macau Ricci Institute at the St. Joseph University in Macau. He also serves as the CEO and Founder of Rothlin International Management Corporate Social Responsibility Consulting in Beijing and in Hong Kong.


Mike Thompson is Director of Wise Governance for the global sustainability consultancy, Anthesis in London. He served as Adjunct Professor at the Gustavson School of Business, University of Victoria and was formerly Professor of Management Practice at the China Europe International Business School (CEIBS) in Shanghai. His teaching and research focus is on sustainability innovation, entrepreneurship, wise leadership, and corporate governance.


Stefano Zamagni is Professor of Economics at the University of Bologna. His fields include ethics & economics, history of economic thought, and Catholic Social Teaching. In 2019-2023 he served as President of the Pontifical Academy of Social Sciences in the Vatican.


Henk Van Luijk (1929-2010) was Professor of Business Ethics at the Neyenrode Busness University, in The Netherlands. He was Founder and President of the European Business Ethics Network.